Fixtures – 2018-19

Home/Fixtures – 2018-19
Fixtures – 2018-19 2018-09-27T20:42:56+00:00

Brighton 1 – Division 1, Section 4

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Sat 06 Oct Caulfield Park Alma 1 Home
02 Sat 13 Oct Mulgrave CC 2 Away
03 Sat 20 Oct Armadale 1 Home
04 Sat 27 Oct Beaumaris 1 Away
05 Sat 03 Nov Cheltenham 1 Away
06 Sat 10 Nov Bentleigh 1 Home
07 Sat 24 Nov Mordialloc 1 Away
08 Sat 01 Dec Mentone 2 Home
09 Sat 08 Dec Berwick 2 Away
10 Sun 09 Dec Caulfield Park Alma 1 Away
11 Sat 15 Dec Mulgrave CC 2 Home
12 Sat 12 Jan Armadale 1 Away
13 Sat 19 Jan Beaumaris 1 Home
14 Sat 02 Feb Cheltenham 1 Home
15 Sat 09 Feb Bentleigh 1 Away
16 Sat 16 Feb Mordialloc 1 Home
17 Sat 23 Feb Mentone 2 Away
18 Sat 02 Mar Berwick 2 Home

Brighton 2 – Division 3, Section 7

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Sat 06 Oct Clayton 3 Away
02 Sat 13 Oct Hampton 2 Home
03 Sat 20 Oct Beaumaris 3 Away
04 Sat 27 Oct Sandringham 1 Home
05 Sat 03 Nov Cheltenham 3 Home
06 Sat 10 Nov Hampton RSL 1 Away
07 Sat 24 Nov SOC 1 Home
08 Sat 01 Dec Bentleigh 3 Away
09 Sat 08 Dec Mulgrave CC 5 Home
10 Sun 09 Dec Clayton 3 Home
11 Sat 15 Dec Hampton 2 Away
12 Sat 12 Jan Beaumaris 3 Home
13 Sat 19 Jan Sandringham 1 Away
14 Sat 02 Feb Cheltenham 3 Away
15 Sat 09 Feb Hampton RSL 1 Home
16 Sat 16 Feb SOC 1 Away
17 Sat 23 Feb Bentleigh 3 Home
18 Sat 02 Mar Mulgrave CC 5 Away

Brighton 3 – Division 5, Section 8

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Sat 06 Oct Hampton 3 Home
02 Sat 13 Oct Beaumaris 4 Away
03 Sat 20 Oct Mentone 4 Home
04 Sat 27 Oct Cheltenham 4 Away
05 Sat 03 Nov Moorabbin 3 Away
06 Sat 10 Nov Berwick 7 Home
07 Sat 24 Nov Clayton 4 Away
08 Sat 01 Dec Dandenong Club Home
09 Sat 08 Dec Hampton RSL 2 Away
10 Sun 09 Dec Hampton 3 Away
11 Sat 15 Dec Beaumaris 4 Home
12 Sat 12 Jan Mentone 4 Away
13 Sat 19 Jan Cheltenham 4 Home
14 Sat 02 Feb Moorabbin 3 Home
15 Sat 09 Feb Berwick 7 Away
16 Sat 16 Feb Clayton 4 Home
17 Sat 23 Feb Dandenong Club Away
18 Sat 02 Mar Hampton RSL 2 Home

Brighton 4 – (6-a-side), Section 5

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Sat 06 Oct Murrumbeena Park 4 Away
02 Sat 13 Oct Burwood District 3 Home
03 Sat 20 Oct Hampton 4 Away
04 Sat 27 Oct St Kilda 6 Home
05 Sat 03 Nov Murrumbeena Park 3 Home
06 Sat 10 Nov Carrum 4 Away
07 Sat 24 Nov Hampton 5 Home
08 Sat 01 Dec Oakleigh 3 Away
09 Sat 08 Dec MCC 8 Home
10 Sun 09 Dec Murrumbeena Park 4 Home
11 Sat 15 Dec Burwood District 3 Away
12 Sat 12 Jan Hampton 4 Home
13 Sat 19 Jan St Kilda 6 Away
14 Sat 02 Feb Murrumbeena Park 3 Away
15 Sat 09 Feb Carrum 4 Home
16 Sat 16 Feb Hampton 5 Away
17 Sat 23 Feb Oakleigh 3 Home
18 Sat 02 Mar MCC 8 Away

Brighton 1 – Division 1, Section 4

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Tue 25 Sep Carrum 1 Away
02 Tue 02 Oct Beaumaris 2 Home
03 Tue 09 Oct MCC 1 Away
04 Tue 16 Oct Caulfield Park Alma 1 Home
05 Tue 23 Oct Burwood District 1 Away
06 Tue 30 Oct Berwick 2 Home
07 Tue 13 Nov Armadale 1 Away
08 Tue 27 Nov Mulgrave CC 2 Away
09 Tue 04 Dec Hampton 1 Home
10 Tue 11 Dec Carrum 1 Home
11 Tue 18 Dec Beaumaris 2 Away
12 Tue 15 Jan MCC 1 Home
13 Tue 22 Jan Caulfield Park Alma 1 Away
14 Tue 29 Jan Burwood District 1 Home
15 Tue 05 Feb Berwick 2 Away
16 Tue 12 Feb Armadale 1 Home
17 Tue 19 Feb Mulgrave CC 2 Home
18 Tue 26 Feb Hampton 1 Away

Brighton 2 – Division 3, Section 8

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Tue 25 Sept Hampton 2 Home
02 Tue 02 Oct Bentleigh 1 Away
03 Tue 09 Oct Mentone 2 Home
04 Tue 16 Oct Murrumbeena Park 1 Away
05 Tue 23 Oct Chelsea 2 Home
06 Tue 30 Oct Cheltenham 2 Away
07 Tue 13 Nov Cranbourne RSL 2 Home
08 Tue 27 Nov SOC 1 Home
09 Tue 04 Dec Armadale 4 Away
10 Tue 11 Dec Hampton 2 Away
11 Tue 18 Dec Bentleigh 1 Home
12 Tue 15 Jan Mentone 2 Away
13 Tue 22 Jan Murrumbeena Park 1 Home
14 Tue 29 Jan Chelsea 2 Away
15 Tue 05 Feb Cheltenham 2 Home
16 Tue 12 Feb Cranbourne RSL 2 Away
17 Tue 19 Feb SOC 1 Away
18 Tue 26 Feb Armadale 4 Home

Brighton 3 (6-A-Side) Section 4

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Tue 25 Sep Black Rock 1 Away
02 Tue 02 Oct Highett 1 Home
03 Tue 09 Oct Brighton 4 Away
04 Tue 16 Oct Hampton 3 Home
05 Tue 23 Oct Sandringham 4 Away
06 Tue 30 Oct Parkdale 3 Home
07 Tue 13 Nov Mentone 3 Away
08 Tue 27 Nov Hampton 4 Away
09 Tue 04 Dec Hampton RSL 2 Home
10 Tue 11 Dec Black Rock 1 Home
11 Tue 18 Dec Highett 1 Away
12 Tue 15 Jan Brighton 4 Home
13 Tue 22 Jan Hampton 3 Away
14 Tue 29 Jan Sandringham 4 Home
15 Tue 05 Feb Parkdale 3 Away
16 Tue 12 Feb Mentone 3 Home
17 Tue 19 Feb Hampton 4 Home
18 Tue 26 Feb Hampton RSL 2 Away

Brighton 4 (6-A-Side) Section 4

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
01 Tue 25 Sept Sandringham 4 Home
02 Tue 02 Oct Parkdale 3 Away
03 Tue 09 Oct Brighton 3 Home
04 Tue 16 Oct Hampton 4 Away
05 Tue 23 Oct Hampton RSL 2 Home
06 Tue 30 Oct Black Rock 1 Away
07 Tue 13 Nov Highett 1 Home
08 Tue 27 Nov Mentone 3 Home
09 Tue 04 Dec Hampton 3 Away
10 Tue 11 Dec Sandringham 4 Away
11 Tue 18 Dec Parkdale 3 Home
12 Tue 15 Jan Brighton 3 Away
13 Tue 22 Jan Hampton 4 Home
14 Tue 29 Jan Hampton RSL 2 Away
15 Tue 05 Feb Black Rock 1 Home
16 Tue 12 Feb Highett 1 Away
17 Tue 19 Feb Mentone 3 Away
18 Tue 26 Feb Hampton 3 Home

Team Name 1

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
1 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
2 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
3 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
4 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
5 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
6 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
7 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
8 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
9 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
10 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
11 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
12 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
13 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
14 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx

Team 2 Name

Round Date Opponent Home/Away
1 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
2 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
3 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
4 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
5 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
6 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
7 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
8 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
9 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
10 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
11 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
12 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
13 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx
14 xxx xx xxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxx