Club Officials

Home/Club Officials
Club Officials 2017-05-19T15:55:32+00:00

The following people act in an official capacity for the Brighton Bowling Club in Season 2016/17.

President / Chairman

Michael Butler

Honorary Secretary

Bert Verlaan

Honorary Treasurer

Ken Armstrong

Finance Sub Committee

(Ken Armstrong, Alistair McDonald)

BBSCI Board of Directors

Michael Butler (Chairman)

David Shaw

Keith Ryder

Bert Verlaan (Secretary)

Ken Armstrong (Greens Director)

Mark Jacobsen (Club Manager)

Neil Duncan (Championships Director)

John Lawton (Tournament Director)

Kevin Pattison

Bowls Victoria & Sandbelt Region Delegate

Bert Verlaan

Pennant Selection Committee (Saturday)

John Lawton (Chair)

Bruce Harford

Mark Jacobsen

Michael Young

Pennant Selection Committee (Tuesday)

Bruce Harford (Chair)

Josie Bail

Pennant Selection Committee (Night)

Not fielding teams this season


John Lawton

David Crook

Greg Crew